Driver Dashboard


Any Driver entering and competing in a Lucas Oil Dirt Late Model Series event acknowledges and accepts the following:

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series and its assigns may use the Driver’s names, pictures, likeness, and performances in any way, medium, or material. Including without limitations by and through, television, radio air-wave: cable and satellite broadcasts, film productions, videotape reproductions, audio-take reproductions, transmissions over the Internet and public and private on-line service authorized by Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series and the like, before, during and after the event for promoting, advertising, recording or reporting in the event or any other Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series sanctioned event, and do hereby relinquish all rights there to for these purposes, provided however that the car owner and driver shall retain the exclusive use of its or his name; picture and likeness in connection with product endorsements and the sale of products, services, concessions and merchandise.


Live Timing

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

2019 Championship Points

lmd dl

Updated: 02/13/19 {tabulizer:include style[gr.alterora.elemental_2_grey.css] id[tab_s4Q70iBJ0m]}

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 960
2 1T Tyler Erb 920
3 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 895
4 0 Scott Bloomquist 810
5 1M Devin Moran 780
6 14 Josh Richards 735
7 39 Tim McCreadie 685
8 5 Don O'Neal 670
9 12J Jason Jameson 650
10 20 Jimmy Owens 640
11 71 Hudson O'Neal 625
12 21 Billy Moyer, Jr. 610
12 89 Justin Williams