Zotto Dream Bedroom Sweepstakes Bad Boy Mowers Dunn Benson Ford American Wrestler Event Running Wild DVD

2017news 04 25

BATAVIA, OH (April 25, 2017) - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will close out the month of April by visiting the Midwest for two thrilling events. The action will kick off on Friday, April 28th at Tri-City Speedway in Granite City, IL. On Saturday, April 29th, the Series will return to Macon Speedway in Macon, IL.

Read more ...

2017news 04 23

PORT ROYAL, PA (April 23, 2017) Rick Eckert took the lead on lap 39 from Gregg Satterlee and went on to win his third career Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series race on Sunday night at Port Royal Speedway. In the series’ first ever visit to the track; Pennsylvania drivers swept the top three spots. With the win, Eckert became the ninth different winner in LOLMDS competition this season.

Read more ...

2017news 04 22

HAGERSTOWN, MD (April 22, 2017) - Saturday night’s Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series-sanctioned, Stanley Schetrompf Classic at Hagerstown Speedway has been canceled. With the forecast for continued rain throughout the afternoon, Speedway and Series officials have agreed to cancel the event.

Read more ...

2017news 04 21

HARTFORD, OH (April 21, 2017) – Josh Richards was victorious in the first ever appearance by the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series on Friday night at Sharon Speedway. Richards took the lead from Scott Bloomquist on lap four and withstood the challenges of both Brandon Sheppard and Gregg Satterlee to take the win in the Steel Valley 50.

Read more ...

2017news 04 20

WAVERLY, OH (April 20, 2017) Darrell Lanigan made a thrilling last-lap pass on his Clint Bowyer Racing teammate, Don O’Neal to win the Buckeye Spring 50 on Thursday night at Atomic Speedway.

Read more ...

2017news 04 12

BATAVIA, OH (April 16, 2017) - The fans of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series can look forward to a talented group of drivers tackling the grueling demands of the nation’s premier dirt late model tour in 2017. Three new drivers have declared their intent to chase the coveted title of Lucas Oil Products Rookie of the Year - Presented by Hot Rod Processing.

Read more ...

2017news 04 14

BATAVIA, OH (April 14, 2017) - The stars of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will tackle four big events in four days next week - with a strong contingent of local and regional standouts expected to battle the nation’s elite drivers for over $175,000 in prize money.

Read more ...


Page 1 of 7

Live Timing

Upcoming Events


Busch 50

@ Tri-City Speedway

St. Louis U-Pic-A-Part 100

@ Macon Speedway

Toyota Knoxville 50

@ Tazewell Speedway

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, April 27
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - Tampa, FL
Sunday, April 30
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - Tampa, FL
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, May 4
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - Tampa, FL
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

Championship Standings


lmd dlUpdated: 04/26/17

1 0 Scott Bloomquist 2260
2 39 Tim McCreadie 2140
3 1R Josh Richards 2110
4 5 Don O'Neal 1980
5 20 Jimmy Owens 1955
6 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 1950
7 28E Dennis Erb, Jr. 1890
8 14 Darrell Lanigan 1870
9 15 Steve Francis 1720
10 71 Hudson O'Neal 1640

Sunoco Race for Gas Points


Updated: 04/12/17 

1 1R Josh Richards 50
2 5 Don O'Neal 42
3 20 Jimmy Owens 41
4 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 38
5 14 Darrell Lanigan 27
+Sunoco Race for Gas Points