Forrest Films Love's Promo Catch all the series action on your TV.

2018news 10 02

BATAVIA, OHIO (October 2, 2018) – The nation’s top dirt late model drivers are en route to Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania’s monster half-mile oval for the 30th Annual Pittsburgher 100.

Read more ...

2018news 09 30

ROME, GA (September 30, 2018) – Chris Madden found his way to Victory Lane on Sunday night at Rome Speedway to become the twentieth different winner in Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series competition this season.

Read more ...

2018news 09 29

WOODSTOCK, GA (September 29, 2018) – Dale McDowell dominated the Lucas Oil Dixie Shootout on Saturday night at Dixie Speedway. The Georgia native set the Miller Welders overall fast time, won his heat, and led all 50-laps to score his fourth-career win in the annual event.

Read more ...

2018news 09 27

BATAVIA, OHIO (September 27, 2018) - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will return to the Peach State this weekend for two back-to-back, action-packed events at Dixie Speedway on September 29th and Rome International Speedway on September 30th.

Read more ...

Bill Smith and Ritchie Lewis

Corona, CA (September 27, 2018) – Bill Smith has been promoted to Series Director for both the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series and the Lucas Oil Midwest Short Course League. Smith had been Race Director for those series the last two years.

Read more ...

Page 11 of 223

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, May 30
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Friday, May 31
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Saturday, June 1
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

The Constant Contact Signup Majix Pro Module did not load due to an error.

2019 Championship Points

lmd dl

Updated: 05/20/19 - After 300 Raceway

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 2610
2 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 2280
3 1T Tyler Erb ® 2240
4 1M Devin Moran ® 2130
5 14 Josh Richards 2100
6 39 Tim McCreadie 1995
7 20 Jimmy Owens 1965
8 71 Hudson O'Neal 1920
9 5 Don O'Neal 1850
10 40B Kyle Bronson 1815