Lucas Oil Products Protect The Harvest
Lucas Oil Racing TV General Tire
  GEICO   OPTIMA Batteries
  MAVTV   Hoosier
SuperClean   ArizonaSportShirts Logo 
  Sunoco Race Fuels   dun benson ford 2016
Rugged Radios     K&N
Rhino Ag   Dirt on Dirt
STEEL-IT Miller  
sri performance  Wrisco Industries
 Holmatro White  

5150 Race Trailers Allstar Performance Boyd Bilt
Brodix Black Diamond Chassis COMP Cams
Scott Bloomquist Dirty Girl Racewear durham logo new
Earnhardt Technologies Group Eibach Fast Shafts
FK Rod Ends Keyser Manufacturing Longhorn Chassis   
Heath Lawson Logo Red Hot Rod Processing Mastersbilt Race cars
Midwest Sheet Metal MSD Ohlins
Outerwears Performance Products Penske Racing Shocks Performance Bodies
PFC Brakes Pro Power Racing Rocket Chassis
Schoenfeld Headers Simpson Race Products 2019 SlickerLucas
Sweet Manufacturing swift Xceldyne Group Stacked Logo
Nitro Bee    

Live Timing

Newsletter Sign-up

The Constant Contact Signup Majix Pro Module did not load due to an error.

2019 Championship Points

lmd dlUpdated: 08/12/19 - After Florence

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 5995
2 14 Josh Richards 5415
3 39 Tim McCreadie 5405
4 1T Tyler Erb ® 5350
5 20 Jimmy Owens 5310
6 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 5260
7 1M Devin Moran ® 5230
8 71 Hudson O'Neal 5095
9 50 Shanon Buckingham 4580
10 40B Kyle Bronson 4545