ASi Racewear, the "Official" merchandise provider for the LOLMDS along with marketing partner has partnered to put up the additional cash awards for this program. Gene Ullman of ASi and Michael Rigsby of have increased the excitement among the racers at these crown jewel events by providing additional cash incentives tied to these big events. "Were thrilled to be a part of this special program to recognize the drivers that perform well in the big events. We enjoy being associated with the Lucas Oil Company, the drivers, track promoters, sponsors, the series staff and all the great fans that follow the series all across the country. It's also a great honor to have Michael and DirtonDirt on board with this program. DirtonDirt really does an outstanding job covering the LOLMDS and this program", stated Gene Ullman, President, ASi Racewear.
To view the current Crown Jewel Cup point standings visit For more information about the companies sponsoring this bonus program, visit their respective websites at and
Jimmy Owens, the three-time defending series champion currently leads the championship point's standings in a tight battle with Don O'Neal with only 25 points separating the two drivers with just five events remaining this year. Owens leads the series with eight (8) wins on the season while O'Neal has seven (7) wins this year. Owens is attempting to become the second driver to win the series title four years in a row. Earl Pearson Jr., of Jacksonville, FL won the series title  in 2005,06',07'and 2008.

2020 Championship Points

Points as of 7/4/2020
Pos Competitor Points
1stJimmy Owens (#20)4015
2ndJonathan Davenport (#49)3595
3rdTyler Erb (#1T)3535
4thTim McCreadie (#39)3475
5thDevin Moran (#9)3465
6thJosh Richards (#14)3435
7thKyle Bronson (#40B)3365
8thShane Clanton (#25)3275
9thBilly Moyer (#21)3130
10thTanner English (#81E)3000

Live Timing