Catch all the series action on your TV.

14ADA42C 2415 47BC BFDD 2B235443794A

BATAVIA, Ohio (September 30, 2020) - Friday night’s event at Raceway 7, dubbed the Great Lakes 50, has been canceled due to the forecasted rain for Conneaut, Ohio. Saturday’s Pittsburgher 100 at Pittsburgh’s Pennsylvania Motor Speedway is still on as originally scheduled. 

Read more ...


BATAVIA, Ohio (September 30, 2020) - Over $120,000 in purse money on the line this weekend in Ohio and Pennsylvania. The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series travels to Raceway 7 in Conneaut, Ohio on Friday, October 2nd and Pittsburgh’s Pennsylvania Motor Speedway in Imperial, Penn. on Saturday, October 3rd.

Read more ...


Batavia, OH (September 29, 2020) – Save money by purchasing your tickets in advance, until October 1st, for the 40th Annual Dirt Track World. The 100-lap event will once again pay $100,000 to the winner, the highest paying event to win of 2020.

Read more ...


BROWNSTOWN, IN (September 26, 2020)
 - Tim McCreadie went to victory lane at Brownstown Speedway as he captured the 41st Annual Jackson 100 on Saturday Night. McCreadie took the lead on lap 15 and held it the rest of the way for his second win in the last three Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series races. The New York Native previously won the event in 2008.

Read more ...

Page 9 of 333

2021 Championship Points

Live Timing

Television Schedule

There is currently no TV Schedule available, please check back soon.