Forrest Films Love's Promo Catch all the series action on your TV.

2018news 07 04

BATAVIA, OHIO (July 4, 2018) – The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series heads south this week, tackling three different race tracks in three states along the way. With over $130,000 in prize money up for grabs, the weekend is sure to provide exciting, door-to-door racing action, lap after lap, as the stars of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series battle a strong contingent of local and regional standouts.

Read more ...

2018news 07 03

ZANESVILLE, OHIO (July 3, 2018) - Gregg Satterlee was in complete control from the start of the 50-lap Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series main event on Tuesday night at Muskingum County Speedway. With the dominating victory, Satterlee becomes the 13th different winner this year on the LOLMDS tour and the 12th different winner in 13 appearances at the Donnie Moran-promoted facility.

Read more ...

2018news 07 02

HARTFORD, OH (July 2, 2018) – Don O’Neal made it back-to-back triumphs in Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series action in Ohio, winning the Steel Valley 50 on Monday night at Sharon Speedway.

Read more ...

2018news 07 01 v2

MANSFIELD, OH (July 1, 2018) - Don O’Neal brought the Clint Bowyer Racing, Club 29 to Victory Lane for the first time this season in dominating fashion. The former Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series National Champion led all 50 laps of the Freedom 50 on Sunday night at Mansfield Motor Speedway.

Read more ...

Page 33 of 289

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Saturday, August 24
12:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Granite City, IL
Thursday, August 29
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

The Constant Contact Signup Majix Pro Module did not load due to an error.

2019 Championship Points

lmd dlUpdated: 08/18/19 - After Batesville

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 6195
2 14 Josh Richards 5625
3 39 Tim McCreadie 5575
4 1T Tyler Erb ® 5515
5 20 Jimmy Owens 5435
6 1M Devin Moran ® 5420
7 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 5410
8 71 Hudson O'Neal 5275
9 50 Shanon Buckingham 4755
10 40B Kyle Bronson 4705