Catch all the series action on your TV.


Union, KY (May 1, 2021) – Josh Rice scored the biggest win of his racing career on Saturday Night at Florence Speedway. He won the 35th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial and earned $15,000 for the victory.

Read more ...


Junction City, KY (April 30, 2021) – Jonathan Davenport passed race leader Tim McCreadie coming to the checkered flag on Friday Night at Ponderosa Speedway to take the win. The 3-time Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series National Champion edged McCreadie by just .234 seconds. With the victory, Davenport becomes the first back-to-back winner of the season.

Read more ...

BATAVIA, OH (April 29, 2021)
– Fans at each series event in 2021 will have the opportunity to win a VIP Prize Package compliments of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series and the University of Northwestern Ohio (UNOH).

Read more ...


Batavia, OH (April 28, 2021)
- The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will spend the weekend in the Bluegrass state with a visit to Ponderosa Speedway in Junction City, KY on Friday, April 30th and Florence Speedway in Union, KY on Saturday, May 1st.

Read more ...

Page 1 of 342

2021 Championship Points

Points as of 5/1/2021
Pos Competitor Points
1stTim McCreadie (#39)2210
2ndHudson O'Neal (#71)2165
3rdJonathan Davenport (#49)2090
4thRicky Thornton (#20RT)1995
5thShane Clanton (#25)1990
6thJosh Richards (#14)1985
7thDevin Moran (#9)1975
8thTyler Erb (#1T)1970
9thKyle Bronson (#40B)1945
10thMike Marlar (#157)1910

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, May 13
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Friday, May 14
7:15 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Seymour, TN
Saturday, May 15
7:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Eastaboga, AL
Click here for full TV schedule.