Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, October 29
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Sunday, November 1
3:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Thursday, November 5
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Thursday, November 12
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Sunday, November 15
12:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Port Royal, PA
Thursday, November 19
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Saturday, November 21
2:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Thursday, November 26
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Sunday, November 29
4:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Greenwood, NE
Thursday, December 3
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Thursday, December 10
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Port Royal, PA
Saturday, December 12
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH
Thursday, December 17
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Port Royal, PA
Thursday, December 24
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Greenwood, NE
Thursday, December 31
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Greenwood, NE
Thursday, January 7
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Greenwood, NE
Thursday, January 14
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, March 7
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, March 14
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, March 21
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Greenwood, NE

2020 Championship Points

Points as of 10/17/2020
Pos Competitor Points
1stJimmy Owens (#20)7940
2ndTim McCreadie (#39)7560
3rdJonathan Davenport (#49)7375
4thJosh Richards (#14)7295
5thTyler Erb (#1T)7110
6thShane Clanton (#25)6780
7thDevin Moran (#9)6690
8thKyle Bronson (#40B)6690
9thTanner English (#81E)6455
10thEarl Pearson (#1)6390

Add our schedule to your calendar and receive a reminder before each event.

ADD TO CALENDAR

Live Timing