Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Wednesday, August 12
6:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Thursday, August 13
6:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Thursday, August 13
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Maryville, TN
Friday, August 14
6:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Saturday, August 15
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Sunday, August 16
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Thursday, August 20
8:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Thursday, August 20
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Friday, August 21
8:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Saturday, August 22
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Sunday, August 23
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Thursday, August 27
6:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Port Royal, PA
Thursday, August 27
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Friday, August 28
6:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Port Royal, PA
Saturday, August 29
6:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Port Royal, PA
Thursday, September 3
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Saturday, September 5
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, September 5
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, September 5
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Greenwood, NE
Thursday, September 10
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Thursday, September 17
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Thursday, September 17
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Farley, IA
Friday, September 18
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Saturday, September 19
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Thursday, September 24
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Granite City, IL
Saturday, September 26
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Brownstown, IN
Friday, October 2
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, October 3
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Imperial, PA
Friday, October 9
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, October 11
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Thursday, October 15
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Greenwood, NE
Friday, October 16
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH
Saturday, October 17
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH
Thursday, October 22
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Greenwood, NE
Thursday, October 29
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Saturday, October 31
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Sunday, November 1
11:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Port Royal, PA
Thursday, November 5
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Thursday, November 12
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Thursday, November 19
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Saturday, November 21
2:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Thursday, November 26
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Sunday, November 29
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Thursday, December 3
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Thursday, December 10
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Port Royal, PA
Saturday, December 12
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH
Thursday, December 17
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Port Royal, PA
Thursday, December 24
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Port Royal, PA
Thursday, December 31
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Thursday, January 7
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Thursday, January 14
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Thursday, January 21
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, March 7
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA

2020 Championship Points

Points as of 7/25/2020
Pos Competitor Points
1stJimmy Owens (#20)5250
2ndJonathan Davenport (#49)4950
3rdJosh Richards (#14)4810
4thTyler Erb (#1T)4785
5thTim McCreadie (#39)4730
6thKyle Bronson (#40B)4590
7thDevin Moran (#9)4550
8thShane Clanton (#25)4510
9thBilly Moyer (#21)4335
10thTanner English (#81E)4240

Add our schedule to your calendar and receive a reminder before each event.

ADD TO CALENDAR

Live Timing