WAYCROSS, GA (August 29, 2013) – The E3 Spark Plugs Diamond Nationals – Presented by General Tire that was sanctioned by the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will air on Sunday, September 1st  on the NBC Sports Network at 6 PM EST. This event was held at Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, MO in July and was filmed by the award winning Lucas Oil Studios, a division of Lucas Oil Products, Inc. This event will also re-air on NBC Sports on Friday September 6th at 3 PM EST. This year’s “Diamond Nationals” will air on three (3) different TV Networks with five air dates in 2013.

Fans will want to tune in and watch this event, which produced some of the year’s best dirt racing action and drama at the “Diamond of Dirt Tracks”. Filmed in front of a huge crowd, this event drew a talented field of drivers from all over the country to compete in the “Diamond Nationals”. The broadcast will include driver interviews, in-car cameras, and various technical segments. The NBC Sports Network can be found on DISH Network on channel 151 and on DIRECTV on channel 603. For fans with cable TV, check your local cable listings for NBC Sports Network listings.

“We encourage all our great loyal fans to watch the Diamond Nationals at 6 PM EST on NBC Sports this Sunday. Lucas Oil, our Team Lucas Partners and the series sponsors have made it possible to bring dirt late model racing to numerous TV Networks in 2013. With the collective efforts of the great staff at Lucas Oil Studios, this event certainly made for a great dirt late model TV show,” stated Ritchie Lewis, Director, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series.

To learn more about the sponsors of this TV broadcast visit their websites at www.E3sparkplugs.com and www.generaltire.com.

The entire 2013 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series TV schedule can be found on the series website at: http://www.lucasdirt.com/schedule/tv-schedule/ .

For the latest breaking news about the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series including the 2013 tour schedule, TV schedule, drivers, sponsors and all the information about the series visit the official website at: www.lucasdirt.com.

Follow the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series on the social media outlets at www.facebook.com/lucasdirt and www.twtitter.com/#!/lucasdirt.

About Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series: Founded in 2005, the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series is the nations' premier dirt late model sanctioning organization. It currently sanctions 47 events in 21 states in 2013 and receives national exposure through taped-delayed series events that are shown on CBS, CBS Sports, SPEED, FOX Sports 1, NBC Sports and MAVTV.About Lucas Oil Products: Founded in 1989 by Forrest and Charlotte Lucas, Lucas Oil Products, Inc. has established itself as one of the fastest-growing lubrication product lines in the consumer automotive aftermarket, featuring a line of engine oils, greases, gear lubes, problem-solving additives, and car-care products. Through innovative product research and development, along with aggressive marketing programs, Lucas Oil has established itself as a worldwide leader in the lubrication industry. Motorsports has always been part of the Lucas Oil culture and the cornerstone of the company's marketing strategy. Such passion for motorsports has inspired Lucas Oil to sponsor many race teams, events and series at all levels, including, NHRA, IRL, ASCS, NASCAR, IHRA and many more. Lucas Oil has also taken ownership and operational control of a number of high profile racing properties, such as: Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series, Lucas Oil Drag Boat Series, Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Lucas Oil Modified Series, Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, MO. and the Lucas Oil I-10 Speedway in Blythe, CA. In 2007 Lucas Oil founded its own production house, Lucas Oil Production Studios, dedicated to producing high action motorsports television. Currently Lucas Oil Production Studios produces over 300 hours of original programming for networks such as CBS, CBS Sports, NBC Sports, SPEED, FOX Sports 1 and MAVTV. More information about Lucas Oil Products, Inc. visit the company website at www.lucasoil.com.

2020 Championship Points

Points as of 7/25/2020
Pos Competitor Points
1stJimmy Owens (#20)5250
2ndJonathan Davenport (#49)4950
3rdJosh Richards (#14)4810
4thTyler Erb (#1T)4785
5thTim McCreadie (#39)4730
6thKyle Bronson (#40B)4590
7thDevin Moran (#9)4550
8thShane Clanton (#25)4510
9thBilly Moyer (#21)4335
10thTanner English (#81E)4240

Live Timing