BATESVILLE, AR (August 20, 2011) – Rain forced postponement of the final 88 laps of the 19th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100. Following a lap 12 caution for Ray Cook, whose car rolled in the bottom of turn 2. Tomorrow’s gates will open at 10am, racing will resume at 2pm.   Earlier in the night, B-Mains were won by Ray Cook and Jonathan Davenport. Jesse Stovall and Robbie Stuart were the other two transfers from the B-Mains.   For the latest breaking news on the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, log onto or call the series’ office at (951) 532-2503.   Race Results:   JRi Shocks First B-Main: Ray Cook, Jesse Stovall, BJ Robinson, Jon Mitchell, Austin Rettig, Jon Kirby, Chad Dupont, Kelly Hanvey, Curtiss Cook, Earl Pearson Jr., Kent Robinson, Shane Harris, Eric Turner.   Wrisco Aluminum Second B-Main: Jonathan Davenport, Robbie Stuart, RC Whitwell, Dane Dacus, Brandon Smith, Brad neat, Chase Washington, Andrew McKay, Henry Cooper.

2020 Championship Points

Points as of 1/26/2021
Pos Competitor Points
1stTyler Erb (#1T)655
2ndBrandon Overton (#76)640
3rdDevin Moran (#9)625
4thHudson O'Neal (#71)575
5thBrandon Sheppard (#1s)570
6thMike Marlar (#157)540
7thTony Jackson (#56JR)540
8thKyle Bronson (#40B)525
9thTanner English (#81E)525
10thBrian Shirley (#3s)520

Live Timing