COLUMBUS, MS (July 8, 2011)- Scott Bloomquist of Mooresburg, TN and Ronny Lee Hollingsworth of Northport, AL will share the front row tomorrow night. Tomorrow night’s “Clash at the Mag” at Magnolia Motor Speedway will pay $20,000 to win and $1,000 to start. The event is sponsored by the Columbus/Lowndes County Convention and Visitors Bureau.   Bloomquist was the fastest qualifier on Friday Night in the Red Buck Cigar Time Trials with a lap of 14.909 seconds among the 57 entrants on hand for the two-day event. Bloomquist along with Chris Brown of Cleveland, TX, Chris Wall of Springfield, LA; Hollingsworth; Shane Clanton of Fayetteville, GA; and Mike Marlar of Winfield, TN were among the heat race winners.   Tomorrow, activities will get underway at 4:30PM with a Dirt Racing Outreach program followed by the driver’s autograph session at 5:30 PM. Action on the track will start with the LOLMDS B-Mains and capped off with the 100-lap “Clash at the Mag”.   For the latest breaking news on the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, log onto or call the series’ office (951) 532-2503.   Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Race Summary Friday Night, July 8th, 2011 “Clash at the Mag” Magnolia Motor Speedway – Columbus, MS   Red Buck Cigars Fast Time:   Scott Bloomquist / 14.909 seconds (Group A and Overall) Ronny Lee Hollingsworth / 15.402 seconds (Group B)   Wiles Driveshafts First Heat (10 Laps- Top 3 Advance): Scott Bloomquist, Jimmy Owens, Ray Cook, Earl Pearson Jr., Brad neat, Frank Heckenast Jr., Eric Wells, Dean Carpenter, Jamie Tollison, Jason Brock-DNS   Wiles Driveshafts Second Heat (10 Laps- Top 3 Advance): Chris Brown, Tyler Reddick, Eric Cooley, Dale McDowell, Don O’Neal, Scott Creel, Jimmy Cliburn, Jason McBride, Clint Logan, Dylan Ames-DNS   Sweet Manufacturing Third Heat (10 Laps- Top 3 Advance): Chris Wall, Steve Francis, Stacy Taylor, Steve Casebolt, Brian Rickman, Bub McCool, Billy Ogle, Leon Henderson, Randy Polk   HAWK Brakes Fourth Heat (10 Laps- Top 3 Advance): Ronny Lee Hollingsworth, Billy Moyer, Rodney Wing, Klint Byars, Scott Dedwylder, Chase Washington, David Breazeale, Wendell Wallace, Morgan Bagley, Eddie Rickman   Wiles Driveshafts Fifth Heat (10 Laps- Top 3 Advance): Shane Clanton, Chad Thrach, Will Vaught, Shep Lucas, Anthony Burroughs, Rick Rickman, Josh Putnam, Steve Bryan, Chris Hoomes   Sweet Manufacturing Sixth Heat (10 Laps- Top 3 Advance): Mike Marlar, Billy Moyer Jr., Clint smith, Jared Landers, John Blankenship, Jason Cliburn, Timothy Culp, Bo Gordon, Mark Green

2021 Championship Points

Points as of 5/1/2021
Pos Competitor Points
1stTim McCreadie (#39)2210
2ndHudson O'Neal (#71)2165
3rdJonathan Davenport (#49)2090
4thRicky Thornton (#20RT)1995
5thShane Clanton (#25)1990
6thJosh Richards (#14)1985
7thDevin Moran (#9)1975
8thTyler Erb (#1T)1970
9thKyle Bronson (#40B)1945
10thMike Marlar (#157)1910

Live Timing