KILGORE, TX (April 1, 2011)- Don O'Neal of Martinsville, IN and David Breazeale of Four Corners, MS will make-up the front row for Saturday Night's main event at the first ever appearance by the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series at Lonestar Speedway. The two veteran drivers captured preliminary heat races on Friday Night.

Joining O'Neal and Breazeale as a heat race winner was Chris Wall of Springfield, LA. The fourth heat race was delayed due to rain and will lead off the preliminary action on Saturday Night.

Breazeale was the Red Buck Cigars fast qualifier for the 48 entrants on hand for the two-day show.

Saturday's activities will get underway with a Dirt Racing Outreach Service beginning at 4:15 PM.  At 7 PM will be the fourth heat race, consolation races, followed by the 100-lap $20,000 to win Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series main event.

For more information on Sam and Lisa Hafertepe's Lonestar Speedway in Kilgore, TX, check out www.lonestarspeedway.com.

For the latest information on the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series you can logon www.lucasdirt.com or call the series office at (951) 532-2503.

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Race Summary Friday Night, April 1st, 2011 Lonestar Speedway - Kilgore, TX

Red Buck Cigars Fast Time: Don O'Neal / 15.711 seconds (Group A)

                                          David Breazeale / 15.358 seconds (Group B and Overall)

Wiles Driveshafts First Heat (10 Laps- Top 4 Advance): Don O'Neal, Jared Landers, Billy Moyer, Billy Moyer Jr., Dan Schlieper, Steve Casebolt, Rob Litton, Robbie Stuart, Gary Christian, Jody Mayne, Timothy Culp, Wendell Wallace

Wiles Driveshafts Second Heat (10 Laps- Top 4 Advance): Chris Wall, Bub McCool, Frank Heckenast Jr., Tim Isenberg, Dennis Erb Jr., John Lobb, BJ Robinson, Jack Sullivan, Josh Danzy, Jay Brunson, Kenneth Crowe, Leon Henderson

Sweet Manufacturing Third Heat (10 Laps- Top 4 Advance): David Breazeale, Dale McDowell, Scott Bloomquist, Jimmy Owens, Eric Wells, Earl Pearson Jr., John Blankenship, Kenny Merchant, Ray Moore, Douglas Begnaud, Jeff Chanler, Kyle Beard

2020 Championship Points

Points as of 9/25/2020
Pos Competitor Points
1stJimmy Owens (#20)7500
2ndTim McCreadie (#39)6925
3rdJonathan Davenport (#49)6770
4thJosh Richards (#14)6765
5thTyler Erb (#1T)6555
6thShane Clanton (#25)6260
7thDevin Moran (#9)6195
8thKyle Bronson (#40B)6195
9thTanner English (#81E)5905
10thBilly Moyer (#21)5890

Live Timing