CORONA, CA (May 7, 2010) – The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will appear twice on Television this upcoming Mother’s Day Weekend. There will be a 1 PM Eastern/Noon Central airing on SPEED. This one-hour presentation was taped February 6th and the fans of SPEED will see the exciting 12K to win grand finale of the 34th Annual DART Winternationals from East Bay Raceway Park in Tampa, FL.

The second Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series broadcast on television over the Mothers Day weekend boast a one hour airing that was filmed on February 4th during the Thursday night edition of the 34th Annual Dart Winternationals from East Bay Raceway Park. The show will air on the Versus Network at 6 PM Eastern/5 PM Central Sunday, May 9th.

The next event for the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will be on Saturday Night, May 15th at Wythe Raceway in Rural Retreat, VA paying $10,000 to win.  For more information, go to www.wytheraceway.com

For the latest SPEED and Versus Network Broadcast Schedule for the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, click here.

For the latest breaking news on the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series log onto www.lucasdirt.com or call the series’ office at (951) 532-2503.

Live Timing

Newsletter Sign-up

The Constant Contact Signup Majix Pro Module did not load due to an error.

2019 Championship Points

lmd dlUpdated: 09/18/19 - After Knoxville

...
POS CAR# DRIVER POINTS
1 49 Jonathan Davenport 7130
2 39 Tim McCreadie 6520
3 14 Josh Richards 6515
4 20 Jimmy Owens 6395
5 1T Tyler Erb ® 6385
6 1d Devin Moran ® 6205
7 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 6175
8 71 Hudson O'Neal 6050
9 40B Kyle Bronson 5555
10 50 Shanon Buckingham 5515