TAMPA, FL (February 5, 2010) – The fifth night of the 2010 DART Winternationals at East Bay Raceway Park for the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series has been postponed due to heavy rain on Friday afternoon.  A decision will made at 8 AM on Saturday morning whether the Friday program will be ran Saturday or Sunday depending on the track conditions Saturday morning.  The $12,000 event scheduled for Saturday Night is still scheduled as planned with hotlaps starting at 5:00pm. If Friday’s event is scheduled for Saturday, thing will begin at noon.

There have been four different winners in the first four nights with Mike Marlar of Winfield, TN, Scott Bloomquist of Mooresburg, TN, Billy Moyer of Batesville, AR and Earl Pearson Jr.. of Jacksonville, FL.

Dennis Erb Jr. of Carpentersville, IL currently leads the DART Winternationals points by five points over Matt Miller of Waterville, OH.  The overall points champion will receive $5,000.

For the latest breaking news on the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, log onto www.lucasdirt.com or call the Series’ office at (951) 532-2503.

Live Timing

Newsletter Sign-up

The Constant Contact Signup Majix Pro Module did not load due to an error.

2019 Championship Points

lmd dlUpdated: 09/18/19 - After Knoxville

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 7130
2 39 Tim McCreadie 6520
3 14 Josh Richards 6515
4 20 Jimmy Owens 6395
5 1T Tyler Erb ® 6385
6 1d Devin Moran ® 6205
7 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 6175
8 71 Hudson O'Neal 6050
9 40B Kyle Bronson 5555
10 50 Shanon Buckingham 5515