CORONA, CA (December 9th, 2009) - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series officials have released their SPEED Channel and VERSUS Network broadcast airdate schedules of 12 series telecasts that were taped during the 2009 racing season as well as the season-in-review special. The programs will air on the Lucas Oil Motorsports Hours on VERSUS beginning December 12th and on SPEED on selected Saturdays starting on December 19th.

The first broadcast for the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will be the Show-Me 100 from West Plains Motor Speedway in West Plains, MO at 6:00PM ET on the Lucas Oil Motorsports Hour on VERSUS with a re-air date of December 16th at 5:00PM ET. Next on the docket for the series is the “Clash at the Mag” from Magnolia Speedway in Columbus, MS on VERSUS at 6:00PM ET on Sunday, December 13th with a re-air date of December 17th at 5:00PM ET.

The following weekend will host a double-header on Saturday, December 19th. The DART Winternationals from East Bay Raceway Park in Tampa, FL will air at 2:00PM ET. Following the Winternationals broadcast, will be the event from Paducah International Raceway in Paducah, KY at 3:00PM ET also on SPEED.

Tune in to SPEED Channel on Saturday January 2nd at 2:00PM ET, as the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series rings in the New Year with three full hours of action from the Show-Me 100 at West Plains Motor Speedway in West Plains, MO starting at 2:00PM ET. The “Clash at the Mag” at Magnolia Speedway in Columbus, MS will begin at 3:00PM ET. The event from Tri-City Speedway in Pontoon Beach, IL rounds out the triple header, starting at 4:00PM ET.

January 9th kicks off a double header, stacked to begin with the Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100 from Florence Speedway in Union, KY at 2:00PM ET. The COMP Cams Topless 100 from Batesville Speedway in Batesville, AR will begin at 3:00PM, capping off an exciting afternoon of LOLMDS racing. The event from Lawrenceburg Speedway in Lawrenceburg, IN will round out the SPEED Channel broadcasts for the series on January 16th at 2:00PM ET.

Saturday, February 13th begins a busy month of broadcasts for the LOLMDS, starting things off with the 9th Annual Bluegrass Classic from Bluegrass Speedway in Bardstown, KY at 2:00PM ET followed by the River Days Rumble from Portsmouth Raceway Park in Portsmouth, OH at 3:00PM.

The following weekend there will be a pair of Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series events that air on SPEED Channel the 30thAnnual Jackson 100 from Brownstown Speedway in Brownstown, IN at 2:00PM ET and the Lucas Oil Dixie Shootout from Dixie Speedway in Woodstock, GA will air at 3:00PM ET. The Season-In-Review show will round out the SPEED Channel Broadcasts for the LOLMDS on February 27that 2:00PM ET.

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series VERSUS Network Broadcast Schedule  (All times Eastern)

West Plains Motor Speedway West Plains, MO 12/12/09 6:00PM  -Re-Air Date: 12/16/09 5:00PM

Magnolia Motor Speedway Columbus, MS 12/13/09 6:00PM  -Re-Air Date: 12/17/09 5:00PM

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series SPEED Channel Broadcast Schedule (All times Eastern)

East Bay Raceway Park - Gibsonton, FL   Sat 12/19/09  2:00 PM /ET

Paducah International Raceway - Paducah, KY  Sat 12/19/09 3:00 PM /ET

West Plains Motor Speedway - West Plains, MO  Sat 1/2/10 2:00 PM /ET

Magnolia Motor Speedway - Columbus, MS  Sat 1/2/10  3:00 PM /ET

Tri-City Speedway - Pontoon Beach, IL  Sat 1/2/10  4:00 PM /ET

Florence Speedway - Union, KY  Sat 1/9/10  2:00 PM /ET

Batesville Speedway - Batesville, AR  Sat 1/9/10  3:00 PM /ET

Lawrenceburg Speedway - Lawrenceburg, IN  Sat 1/16/10 2:00 PM /ET

Bluegrass Speedway - Bardstown, KY  Sat 2/13/10  2:00 PM /ET

Portsmouth Raceway Park - Portsmouth, OH  Sat 2/13/10 3:00 PM /ET

Brownstown Speedway - Brownstown, IN  Sat 2/20/10  2:00 PM /ET

Dixie Speedway - Woodstock, GA  Sat 2/20/10  3:00 PM /ET

Season-In-Review - 2009 Season  Sat 2/27/10 2:00 PM /ET

Live Timing

Newsletter Sign-up

The Constant Contact Signup Majix Pro Module did not load due to an error.

2019 Championship Points

lmd dlUpdated: 07/15/19 - After Lucas Oil Speedway

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 4975
2 1T Tyler Erb ® 4550
3 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 4545
4 14 Josh Richards 4520
5 20 Jimmy Owens 4440
6 39 Tim McCreadie 4385
7 1M Devin Moran ® 4280
8 71 Hudson O'Neal 4180
9 40B Kyle Bronson 3770
10 50 Shanon Buckingham ...