Date Venue City To Win Winner
Feb 5 East Bay Raceway
"31st Annual Winternationals"
Gibsonton, FL $5,000 Rick Aukland
Feb 6 East Bay Raceway
"31st Annual Winternationals"
Gibsonton, FL $5,000 Earl Pearson
Feb 7 East Bay Raceway
"31st Annual Winternationals"
Gibsonton, FL $5,000 Tim Dohm
Feb 8 East Bay Raceway
"31st Annual Winternationals"
Gibsonton, FL $7,000 Shannon Babb
Feb 9 East Bay Raceway
"31st Annual Winternationals"
Gibsonton, FL $10,000 Steve Shaver
Feb 10 East Bay Raceway
"31st Annual Winternationals"
Gibsonton, FL $12,000 Scott Bloomquist
Mar 31 Brownstown Speedway
"Indiana Ice Breaker"
Brownstown, IN $10,000 Billy Moyer
Apr 14 Tazewell Speedway Tazewell, TN $10,000 Postponed 7/6
Apr 28 Hagerstown Speedway
"26th Annual Stanley Schetrompf Classic"
Hagerstown, MD $10,000 Scott James
May 4 & 5 KY Lake Motor Speedway
"3rd Annual "99"
Calvert City, KY $24,999 Shannon Babb
May 11 & 12 Lucas Oil Speedway
"Superchips Diamond Nationals Presented By O'Reilly Auto Parts"
Wheatland, MO $25,000 Brian Birkhofer
May 18 Farley Speedway Farley, IA $10,000 Earl Pearson Jr.
May 19 LaSalle Speedway
"Spring Shootout"
LaSalle, IL $10,000 Justin Rattliff
Jun 2 Florence Speedway
"21st Annual Ralph Latham Memorial"
Florence, KY $10,000 Steve Casebolt
Jun 14 Duck River Speedway Wheel, TN $7,000 Scott James
Jun 15 North Georgia Speedway Chatsworth, GA $7,000 Jimmy Owens
Jun 16 Talladega Short Track Talladega, AL $10,000 Jimmy Owens
Jun 22 Fayetteville Motor Speedway Fayetteville, NC $10,000 Jeff Smith
Jun 23 Virginia Motor Speedway Saluda, VA $10,000 Earl Pearson Jr.
Jul 1 Portsmouth Raceway Park
"Pepsi 75"
Portsmouth, OH $10,000 Steve Francis
Jul 3 Muskingum Co. Speedway
"Crenos 50"
Zanesville, OH $10,000 Steve Casebolt
Jul 6 Tazewell Speedway Tazewell, TN $10,000 Jimmy Owens
Jul 7 Volunteer Speedway Bulls Gap, TN $10,000 Scott Bloomquist
Jul 13 North Alabama Speedway
"Heart of the Dixie 40"
Tuscumbia, AL $7,000 Billy Drake
Jul 14 Columbus Speedway
"9th Annual James Nickoles Memorial"
Columbus, MS $10,000 Scott Bloomquist
Jul 20 Tri-City Speedway Granite City, IL $10,000 Billy Moyer
Jul 21 Lucas Oil Speedway Wheatland, MO $10,000 Earl Pearson Jr.
Aug 6 LaSalle Speedway
"Illinois Valley Challenge"
LaSalle, IL $10,000 Jimmy Owens
Aug 7 Dubuque Speedway Dubuque, IA $10,000 Don O'Neal
Aug 17 Kankakee Motor Speedway Kankakee, IL $10,000 Earl Pearson Jr.
Aug 18 Brownstown Speedway
"28th Annual Jackson 100"
Brownstown, IN $15,000 Matt Miller
Aug 25 Bluegrass Speedway
"7th Annual Bluegrass Classic"
Bardstown, KY $10,000 Scott Bloomquist
Sep 1 Tyler County Speedway
"Hillbilly 100"
Middlebourne, WV $25,000 Eddie Carrier Jr.
Sep 15 WV Motor Speedway
Mineral Wells, WV $20,000 Jimmy Owens

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series National Championship

Points as of 2/9/2020
Pos Competitor Points
1st Brandon Sheppard (1s) 1190
2nd Tim McCreadie (39) 1150
3rd Devin Moran (9) 1115
4th Jonathan Davenport (49) 1075
5th Tyler Erb (1T) 1050
6th Mike Marlar (157) 1025
7th Kyle Bronson (40B) 980
8th Jimmy Owens (20) 975
9th Billy Moyer (21) 965
10th Brian Shirley (3s) 960

Live Timing

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required