Forrest Films Love's Promo

Web 2 5

TAMPA, FL (February 5, 2020)– Tim McCreadie managed to come away with another early season victory Wednesday night at East Bay Raceway Park. He inherited the lead with five laps to go after race leader Jonathan Davenport’s misfortune. Davenport appeared to be on his way to victory, but hooked a rut in turn four, folding his nosepiece under and causing his car to come to a halt on the front stretch. Kyle Bronson was unfortunate victim of circumstance, as he did not have time to slow his car down. Bronson made heavy contact with the back of Davenport’s car, eliminating both from competition.

Read more ...

TAMPA, FL (February 4, 2020)– Brandon Sheppard returned to victory lane at East Bay Raceway Park on Tuesday night during the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series-sanctioned, Wrisco Industries Winternationals – presented by Lucas Oil. This win was Sheppard’s fourth career win at the “Clay by the Bay” and he becomes the third different winner in three series events so far in 2020.

Read more ...

Web 2 

TAMPA, FL (February 3, 2020) – Second generation racer Devin Moran scored a long-awaited victory at his favorite race track on Monday Night as the 25-year-old Ohio native scored his first ever win at the “Clay by the Bay”, East Bay Raceway Park, during the opening night of the 2020 Wrisco Industries Winternationals for the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series.

Read more ...

2020news2 1

Waynesville, GA (February 1, 2020) – Tim McCreadie started off the 2020 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series with a convincing win in the RhinoAg Super Bowl of Racing at Golden Isles Speedway. The 45-year-old New York native was racing with a heavy-heart as his father, “Barefoot” Bob McCreadie was on his mind. The runner-up of the 2019 Championship went to victory lane after leading the entire 50 laps, which was his 16th career visit to Lucas Oil Victory Lane.

Read more ...

TV Website

Batavia, OH (January 29, 2020) – There are exciting things happening all around with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, one being the expanded broadcast schedule for 2020. Between four major networks: MAVTV Motorsports Network, NBCSN, CBS Sports Network, and CBS, fans will have access to live events, re-airings, and highlights from every event on the schedule.

Read more ...

Page 2 of 241

2020 Championship Points

Points as of 2/9/2020
Pos Competitor Points
1st Brandon Sheppard (1s) 1190
2nd Tim McCreadie (39) 1150
3rd Devin Moran (9) 1115
4th Jonathan Davenport (49) 1075
5th Tyler Erb (1T) 1050
6th Mike Marlar (157) 1025
7th Kyle Bronson (40B) 980
8th Jimmy Owens (20) 975
9th Billy Moyer (21) 965
10th Brian Shirley (3s) 960

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, March 19
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Waynesville, GA
Thursday, March 26
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Saturday, March 28
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Waynesville, GA
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required