Catch all the series action on your TV.


WAYCROSS, GA (March 3, 2014) – The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series is excited to announce that Miller Electric Mfg. Co. (Miller Welders) has agreed to partner with the series and become the title sponsor of the Fast Time Award for 2014. Miller Welders will offer a cash award at every LOLMDS points event to the driver that sets fast time during Miller Welders Time Trials. The driver that earns the most Miller Welders Fast Time Awards during the season will receive a cash award and a Miller Welder at this year’s awards banquet.

Read more ...

WAYCROSS, GA (February 20, 2014) – Officials of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series are excited to announce that ASi Racewear is returning as the official merchandise vendor of the series in 2014. The ASi Racewear merchandise trailer will attend every LOLMDS event, carrying numerous driver t-shirts and merchandise, including most of the stars of the LOLMDS. ASi Racewear will also carry the popular and unique designs of the LOLMDS apparel, including T-shirts, hats and other apparel for fans to purchase at events or online at

Read more ...


TAMPA, FL (February 15, 2014) – Davey Johnson returned to East Bay Raceway Park’s victory lane tonight, for the first time since the 2001.  The veteran driver took the lead on lap 12 and held off a hard charging Earl Pearson Jr. in the closing laps for his first career Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series win. Trailing Johnson and Pearson to the finish line in the 38th Winternationals finale was Don O’Neal, Eddie Carrier Jr., and Jimmy Owens.

Read more ...


TAMPA, FL (February 15, 2014) – Bobby Pierce took the lead at the start of the race and never looked back as he went on to win Saturday afternoon at East Bay Raceway Park.  It was Pierce’s first ever win at East Bay as well as his first career Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series victory. Pierce was followed across the finish line by Gregg Satterlee, Steve Francis, Billy Moyer, Jr., and Eddie Carrier Jr.

Read more ...


TAMPA, FL (February 14, 2014) – Billy Moyer survived a back-and-forth battle with John Blankenship to win the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series event on Friday Night at East Bay Raceway Park. Moyer denied Blankenship’s first ever win at East Bay by taking the lead with eight laps to go from Blankenship and went unchallenged the remaining laps. With his win Moyer scored his 778th win of his career. Blankenship finished second, followed by Scott Bloomquist, Don O’Neal, and Gregg Satterlee rounded out the top five.

Read more ...

Page 183 of 259

2020 Championship Points

Points as of 9/19/2020
Pos Competitor Points
1stJimmy Owens (#20)7340
2ndTim McCreadie (#39)6735
3rdJonathan Davenport (#49)6560
4thJosh Richards (#14)6515
5thTyler Erb (#1T)6355
6thShane Clanton (#25)6105
7thKyle Bronson (#40B)6070
8thDevin Moran (#9)6010
9thBilly Moyer (#21)5755
10thTanner English (#81E)5725

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, September 24
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Granite City, IL
Friday, September 25
6:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Brownstown, IN
Saturday, September 26
6:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Brownstown, IN
Click here for full TV schedule.