Forrest Films Love's Promo

2019news 11 11

BATAVIA, OH (November 8, 2019) – The Arizona Sport Shirts Crown Jewel Cup – Presented by came down to the final race and a tie breaker of most wins in Crown Jewel Cup events. Not only was the tie breaker needed for first and second, but also third and fourth. Jimmy Owens of Newport, TN ended the season tied in points with Tim McCreadie of Watertown, NY but with two wins, Owens had the edge.

Read more ...

2019news 10 20

PORTSMOUTH, Ohio (October 19, 2019) – Brandon Sheppard captured the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series-sanctioned 39th Annual Rhino Ag Dirt Track World Championship - Presented by Optima Batteries on Saturday night at Portsmouth Raceway Park. He earned $100,000 for his third career DTWC victory and also marked his 25th victory of 2019.

Read more ...

2019news 10 19

BATAVIA, Ohio (October 19, 2019) – The 2020 season, 56-race schedule of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series was announced today during the tour’s season finale at Portsmouth (OH) Raceway Park.

Read more ...

2019news 10 18

PORTSMOUTH, Ohio (October 18, 2019) – Chris Ferguson and Shane Clanton will make up the front row for Saturday night’s 39th Annual RhinoAg Dirt Track World Championship - Presented by Optima Batteries at Portsmouth Raceway Park. The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt series-sanctioned event drew 66 entries for preliminary events on Friday night of the $100,000-to-win event.

Read more ...

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt cars

BATAVIA, Ohio (October 16, 2019) – On October 18-19, the highly anticipated 39th Annual Rhino Ag Dirt Track World Championship Presented by OPTIMA Batteries, will bring the season to a thrilling conclusion from Portsmouth Raceway Park in Portsmouth, Ohio.

Read more ...

Page 3 of 239

Live Timing

Television Schedule

There is currently no TV Schedule available, please check back soon.

Newsletter Sign-up

The Constant Contact Signup Majix Pro Module did not load due to an error.

2019 Championship Points

lmd dlUpdated: 10/22/19 - FINAL After Portsmouth

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 8170
2 39 Tim McCreadie 7700
3 14 Josh Richards 7660
4 1t Tyler Erb ® 7590
5 20 Jimmy Owens 7540
6 1m Devin Moran ® 7305
7 71 Hudson O'Neal 7235
8 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 7160
9 40b Kyle Bronson 6525
10 50 Shanon Buckingham ...