Catch all the series action on your TV.


BATAVIA, Ohio (October 15, 2020) – Going into the final race of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series season, the battle for the Arizona Sport Shirts Crown Jewel Cup - Presented by is far from over. The mini-series within the full Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series schedule consists of events that pay a minimum of $15,000 to the winner. 

Read more ...

2021 Schedule Website

Batavia, OH (October 14, 2020)
 - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series is proud to announce the 2021 schedule, with a lineup that hosts 62 feature events, at 32 different venues, across 21 states. The news all race fans have been waiting for, all 62 events will be live streamed in conjunction with four live on the MAVTV Motorsports Network. There will be 37 original events televised on MAVTV, three events televised on CBS Sports Network, one event televised on CBS, and 14 events televised on NBC Sports Network. 

Read more ...


BATAVIA, Ohio (October 13, 2020) – The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series is set to cap off the whirlwind 2020 season with one of the most anticipated events of the year. The 40th Annual General Tire Dirt Track World Championship - Presented by Optima Batteries – will take place October 15th-17th, at Portsmouth Raceway Park in Portsmouth, Ohio.

Read more ...


Batavia, OH (October 8, 2020) – The 14th Annual General Tire Diamond Nationals - Presented by Super Clean from Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, MO is on MAVTV Motorsports Network, tonight at 9 PM EDT, with a re-airing at 12 AM EDT.

Read more ...


Batavia, OH (October 7, 2020) – This weekend’s events at The Red Clay at Woodstock – The Historic Dixie Speedway in Woodstock, GA and Rome Speedway in Rome, GA have been cancelled. After discussions between Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Officials and track owners, the decision was made that it would be in the best interests and safety of all due to the forecasted storms with Hurricane Delta. 

Read more ...

Page 13 of 274

2021 Championship Points

Points as of 5/1/2021
Pos Competitor Points
1stTim McCreadie (#39)2210
2ndHudson O'Neal (#71)2165
3rdJonathan Davenport (#49)2090
4thRicky Thornton (#20RT)1995
5thShane Clanton (#25)1990
6thJosh Richards (#14)1985
7thDevin Moran (#9)1975
8thTyler Erb (#1T)1970
9thKyle Bronson (#40B)1945
10thMike Marlar (#157)1910

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, May 13
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Friday, May 14
7:15 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Seymour, TN
Saturday, May 15
7:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Eastaboga, AL
Click here for full TV schedule.