Catch all the series action on your TV.

2021Feb2Website copy

OCALA, FL  (February 2, 2021)
 – Shane Clanton won his first Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series event since September of 2019 on Tuesday Night at Bubba Raceway Park. He wrapped up the win in the finale of the K&N Filters Winter Nationals – Presented by OPTIMA Batteries. The event also marked the conclusion of the 2021 Florida Speedweeks for the series. Clanton took the lead on lap 22 of the 40-lap main event from Bobby Pierce and went on for his fifth career series victory. Pierce finished in second followed by Tanner English, Tim McCreadie, and Jimmy Owens.

Read more ...


BATAVIA, OH (February 2, 2022) – The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022 Georgia/Florida Speedweeks will run from January 27th through February 12th, with visits to four tracks over 17 days, with 14 nights of racing action. The series will once again return to Golden Isles Speedway, Bubba Raceway Park, All-Tech Raceway, and East Bay Raceway Park. 

Read more ...


OCALA, FL (February 1, 2021) – Ricky Thornton Jr. came from the 10th starting spot to take the lead on a lap 14 restart on his way to victory in the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series-sanctioned K&N Filters Winter Nationals presented by OPTIMA Batteries. The event was held on Monday Night at Bubba Raceway Park. Thornton Jr. recorded his second career victory in the LOLMDS and he became the seventh different winner in the first eight races of 2021.

Read more ...


TAMPA, FL (January 30, 2021) – Tyler Erb became the first repeat winner this season on the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series tour as he won the Saturday Night finale at East Bay Raceway Park before a packed house. The 24-year-old Texas native stormed to the lead after a lap 32 caution and held off Jonathan Davenport for the win. Davenport finished .322 seconds behind Erb at the finish line. Brandon Sheppard was third, followed by Tim McCreadie, and Hudson O’Neal in the Wrisco Industries Winternationals.

Read more ...


TAMPA, FL (January 29, 2021) – Current Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Championship Point Leader Brandon Overton picked up his first win of the season on Friday Night at East Bay Raceway Park. Overton grabbed the lead from Tim McCreadie on the 27th lap and went on to claim his eighth career series win. A spirited battle for the lead consumed over half the race with more than five different race leaders.

Read more ...

Page 6 of 274

2021 Championship Points

Points as of 5/1/2021
Pos Competitor Points
1stTim McCreadie (#39)2210
2ndHudson O'Neal (#71)2165
3rdJonathan Davenport (#49)2090
4thRicky Thornton (#20RT)1995
5thShane Clanton (#25)1990
6thJosh Richards (#14)1985
7thDevin Moran (#9)1975
8thTyler Erb (#1T)1970
9thKyle Bronson (#40B)1945
10thMike Marlar (#157)1910

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, May 13
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Friday, May 14
7:15 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Seymour, TN
Saturday, May 15
7:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Eastaboga, AL
Click here for full TV schedule.