Catch all the series action on your TV.


WAYCROSS, GA (March 21, 2014) – The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series is excited to announce that Fast Orange Hand Cleaner, a division of the Permatex Company, has partnered with the nation’s premier national touring series for dirt late models.  Fast Orange will be the “Official Hand Cleaner” of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series in 2014.  As a partner with the series in 2014, Fast Orange will provide product samples to drivers and crews that attend LOLMDS events.

Read more ...

WAYCROSS, GA (March 18, 2014) – The 17th Annual Indiana Icebreaker has become a springtime tradition in the Midwest and will take place on Saturday, March 22nd.  The LOLMDS sanctioned event is held at the historic Brownstown Speedway in Brownstown, IN.  The single-day event will pay out over $50,000 in total purse money with Miller Welders Time Trials, Heat Races, B-Mains and a 50-lap feature event.

Read more ...

WAYCROSS, GA (March 17, 2014) – Officials of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series are excited to announce the 2014 Team Lucas Partners, Official Sponsors, Associate Sponsors, Contingency Sponsors and bonus programs. Series sponsors will be offering up contingency awards and special category awards for racers that compete with the series to earn additional money and product awards.

Read more ...


WAYCROSS, GA (March 14, 2014) – The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series season opening event from Golden Isles Speedway in Waynesville, GA will air twice this Saturday March 15th at 12 Noon and 3 PM EST on the MAVTV American Real Network. The General Tire Super Bowl of Racing - Presented by GEICO was filmed by the award winning Lucas Oil Studios, a division of Lucas Oil Products, Inc. This years Super Bowl of Racing is just one of fifteen (15) LOLMDS events that will air on TV in 2014.

Read more ...


WAYCROSS, GA (March 13, 2014) – The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series is please to announce that Sunoco Race Fuels will once again be the “Official Fuel” of the 2014 season. Sunoco Race Fuels has been an official partner with the series since 2009 and will continue its support of the premier national touring series for super dirt late model racing through several programs associated with the LOLMDS. Sunoco has been the fuel of choice for the series champion the past two years with Newport, TN driver Jimmy Owens winning the series championship using Sunoco in 2012 and 2013.

Read more ...

Page 185 of 262

2020 Championship Points

Points as of 10/17/2020
Pos Competitor Points
1stJimmy Owens (#20)7940
2ndTim McCreadie (#39)7560
3rdJonathan Davenport (#49)7375
4thJosh Richards (#14)7295
5thTyler Erb (#1T)7110
6thShane Clanton (#25)6780
7thDevin Moran (#9)6690
8thKyle Bronson (#40B)6690
9thTanner English (#81E)6455
10thEarl Pearson (#1)6390

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, October 22
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Greenwood, NE
Thursday, October 29
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Sunday, November 1
3:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Click here for full TV schedule.