Catch all the series action on your TV.


Portsmouth, OH (October 17, 2020) – Brandon Sheppard captured the 40th Annual General Tire Dirt Track World Championship - Presented by Optima Batteries on Saturday Night at Portsmouth Raceway Park. Sheppard earned $100,000 for his fourth career win in the crown jewel event sanctioned by the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series. With the win, Sheppard became the third driver in the 40-year history of the event to score back-to-back wins, joining Josh Richards and Scott Bloomquist.

Read more ...


PORTSMOUTH, OH (October 16, 2020) – Tim McCreadie earned the pole starting spot for Saturday’s 40th Annual General Tire Dirt Track World Championship - Presented by Optima Batteries. The New York native captured the first heat race after coming from the third starting spot in Friday Night’s preliminary action.

Read more ...


Batavia, OH (October 15, 2020)
– The Optima Batteries Dirt Track Bank GO-50 – Presented by K&N Filters from I-80 Speedway in Greenwood, NE is on MAVTV Motorsports Network, tonight at 9 PM EDT, with a re-airing at 12 AM EDT.

Read more ...


BATAVIA, Ohio (October 15, 2020) – Going into the final race of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series season, the battle for the Arizona Sport Shirts Crown Jewel Cup - Presented by is far from over. The mini-series within the full Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series schedule consists of events that pay a minimum of $15,000 to the winner. 

Read more ...

2021 Schedule Website

Batavia, OH (October 14, 2020)
 - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series is proud to announce the 2021 schedule, with a lineup that hosts 62 feature events, at 32 different venues, across 21 states. The news all race fans have been waiting for, all 62 events will be live streamed in conjunction with four live on the MAVTV Motorsports Network. There will be 37 original events televised on MAVTV, three events televised on CBS Sports Network, one event televised on CBS, and 14 events televised on NBC Sports Network. 

Read more ...

Page 5 of 266

2020 Championship Points

Points as of 10/17/2020
Pos Competitor Points
1stJimmy Owens (#20)7940
2ndTim McCreadie (#39)7560
3rdJonathan Davenport (#49)7375
4thJosh Richards (#14)7295
5thTyler Erb (#1T)7110
6thShane Clanton (#25)6780
7thKyle Bronson (#40B)6690
8thDevin Moran (#9)6690
9thTanner English (#81E)6455
10thEarl Pearson (#1)6390

Live Timing

Television Schedule

There is currently no TV Schedule available, please check back soon.