Catch all the series action on your TV.


GRANITE CITY, IL (May 2, 2014) – Scott Bloomquist led all 100 laps to win tonight’s Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Spring Classic at Tri-City Speedway. Bloomquist was only challenged a few times by runner-up Jimmy Owens as he won for the second time in the last three LOLMDS races.

Read more ...


MACON, IL (May 1, 2014) – Bobby Pierce scored the biggest win of his young racing career tonight at Macon Speedway.  Pierce pocketed $12,000 for his win in the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series sanctioned, St Louis U-Pic-A-Part 100.

Read more ...

WAYCROSS, GA (April 30, 2014)-The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series in association with will offer fans the opportunity to watch all three events this weekend LIVE through a Pay Per View Broadcast. Live video from all three nights of the nations premier late model dirt series three-race swing will be available online at The popular Dirt Late Model news website will bring lap-by-lap coverage of all three nights events LIVE from each venue. Every pay-per-view broadcast produced by includes all LOLMDS and support-division action plus exclusive interviews from the pit area throughout the program.

Read more ...

WAYCROSS, GA (April 24, 2014) – The anticipation and excitement is building as the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will kick off the month of May with a three-race weekend.  The series will kick the weekend off with a first ever visit to the historic Macon Speedway in Macon, IL on Thursday night, May 1st. The St. Louis U-Pic-A-Part 100 will see the nation’s top drivers battle some of the toughest regional racers from anywhere in the country at the 1/5 mile bullring.  The single-day event will include: Miller Welders Time Trials, Heat Races, B-Mains and the 100-lap feature event paying $12,000 to win and $1,000 to start.  Modifieds will run as a support class at Macon Speedway paying $1,000 to win and $100 to start.

Read more ...

WAYCROSS, GA (April 21, 2014) – The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will return to action this weekend with two single day shows. The series will travel to Hagerstown, MD on Friday, April 25th for the running of the 33rd Annual Stanley Schetrompf Founders Day Classic at the historic Hagerstown Speedway. Hagerstown Speedway, known as the “Capitol of Dirt Racing” will host the nation’s best dirt late model drivers, along with an always-stout group of regional drivers for the ninth time in series history. An impressive streak of eight different winners in eight races at Hagerstown is on the line with Jimmy Owens of Newport, TN returning as the defending champion of this event.

Read more ...

Page 182 of 263

2020 Championship Points

Points as of 10/17/2020
Pos Competitor Points
1stJimmy Owens (#20)7940
2ndTim McCreadie (#39)7560
3rdJonathan Davenport (#49)7375
4thJosh Richards (#14)7295
5thTyler Erb (#1T)7110
6thShane Clanton (#25)6780
7thDevin Moran (#9)6690
8thKyle Bronson (#40B)6690
9thTanner English (#81E)6455
10thEarl Pearson (#1)6390

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, October 29
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Sunday, November 1
3:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Thursday, November 5
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Click here for full TV schedule.