Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, May 5
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, May 12
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, May 19
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Saturday, May 28
12:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, June 9
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, June 26
4:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, July 7
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Saturday, July 9
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, July 14
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, July 21
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, July 28
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, August 25
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, September 1
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Saturday, September 3
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, September 8
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, September 29
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, October 6
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, October 9
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, October 16
4:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, October 27
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, November 3
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, November 10
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, November 17
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, November 27
4:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Saturday, December 10
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, December 18
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series