Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, June 21
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Monday, June 22
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Saturday, June 27
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, July 2
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, July 2
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, July 12
2:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Monday, July 13
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, July 23
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, July 23
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, August 20
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, August 20
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, August 27
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, August 27
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, September 13
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Monday, September 21
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, September 24
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, September 24
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, October 1
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, October 1
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, October 8
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, October 8
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, October 11
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Monday, October 12
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, October 15
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, October 15
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, October 18
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Monday, October 19
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, November 26
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, November 26
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, November 29
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, November 29
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Monday, November 30
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Monday, November 30
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, December 3
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Thursday, December 3
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, December 6
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Wednesday, December 9
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, December 13
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Friday, December 18
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, December 20
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Monday, December 21
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, January 17
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series