Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, August 10
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Magnolia Motor Speedway - Columbus, MS
Saturday, August 19
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Batesville Motor Speedway - Batesville, AR
Dirt Late Models
Saturday, August 19
TBD
SRL/Lucas Oil Modifieds
Irwindale Speedway - Irwindale, CA
Sunday, August 20
TBD
ARCA
Illinois State Fairgrounds - Springfield, IL
Stock Cars
Thursday, August 24
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Tri-City Speedway - Granite City, IL
Saturday, August 26
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild West Motorsports Park - Sparks, NV
Pro 4, Pro 2, Pro Lite, Pro Buggy
Sunday, August 27
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild West Motorsports Park - Sparks, NV
Pro 4, Pro 2, Pro Lite, Pro Buggy
Sunday, August 27
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Magnolia Motor Speedway - Columbus, MS
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, August 31
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Sunday, September 10
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Tri City Speedway - Granite City, IL
Dirt Late Models
Friday, September 15
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Glen Helen Raceway - San Bernardino, CA
Pro 4, Pro 2, Pro Lite, Pro Buggy
Saturday, September 16
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Glen Helen Raceway - San Bernardino, CA
Pro 4, Pro 2, Pro Lite, Pro Buggy
Saturday, September 16
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, September 21
TBD
Lucas Oil ASCS
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
360 Sprint Cars
Friday, September 22
TBD
Lucas Oil ASCS
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
360 Sprint Cars
Saturday, September 23
TBD
Lucas Oil ASCS
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
360 Sprint Cars
Thursday, October 5
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Batesville Motor Speedway - Batesville, AR
Saturday, October 7
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway - Imperial, PA
Saturday, October 14
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Dirt Late Models
Saturday, October 21
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Pro 4, Pro 2, Pro Lite, Pro Buggy
Sunday, October 22
TBD
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Pro 4, Pro 2, Pro Lite, Pro Buggy
Thursday, October 26
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Thursday, November 2
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Thursday, November 9
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Friday, November 10
TBD
Lucas Oil ASCS
Cocopah Speeway - Somerton, AZ
360 Sprint Cars
Saturday, November 11
TBD
Lucas Oil ASCS
Cocopah Speeway - Somerton, AZ
360 Sprint Cars
Saturday, November 11
3:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Batesville Motor Speedway - Batesville, AR
Dirt Late Models
Saturday, November 18
TBD
SRL/Lucas Oil Modifieds
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, November 23
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway - Imperial, PA
Sunday, December 10
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Dirt Late Models
Sunday, December 17
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway - Imperial, PA
Dirt Late Models

Add our schedule to your calendar and receive a reminder before each event.

ADD TO CALENDAR

Live Timing

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required