Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, March 19
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Golden Isles Speedway
Thursday, March 19
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Golden Isles Speedway
Thursday, March 26
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Golden Isles Speedway
Thursday, March 26
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Golden Isles Speedway
Thursday, April 2
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - 38th Annual Winternationals
Thursday, April 2
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - 38th Annual Winternationals
Sunday, April 5
3:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series- Golden Isles Speedway
Thursday, April 9
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - 38th Annual Winternationals
Thursday, April 9
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - 38th Annual Winternationals
Friday, April 10
12:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series- Golden Isles Speedway
Thursday, April 16
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - 38th Annual Winternationals
Thursday, April 16
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - 38th Annual Winternationals
Sunday, June 21
4:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series- Show Me 100
Monday, June 22
3:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series- Show Me 100
Thursday, July 2
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Show Me 100
Thursday, July 2
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Show Me 100
Thursday, July 23
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Clash at the Mag
Thursday, July 23
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Clash at the Mag
Saturday, August 1
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series- Clash at the Mag
Monday, August 3
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series- Clash at the Mag
Thursday, August 20
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Battle at the Beach 50
Thursday, August 20
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Battle at the Beach 50
Thursday, August 27
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Diamond Nationals
Thursday, August 27
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Diamond Nationals
Thursday, September 24
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - North/South 100