Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, April 30
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - Tampa, FL
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, May 4
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - Tampa, FL
Thursday, May 18
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Bubba Raceway - Ocala, FL
Saturday, June 3
12:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - Tampa, FL
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, June 8
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Alabama Motor Speedway - Phenix City, AL
Thursday, June 15
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Tri-City Speedway - Granite City, IL
Saturday, July 1
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, July 6
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Sunday, July 9
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, July 13
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Thursday, July 20
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Thursday, July 27
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Magnolia Motor Speedway - Columbus, MS
Thursday, August 24
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Tri-City Speedway - Granite City, IL
Sunday, August 27
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Magnolia Motor Speedway - Columbus, MS
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, August 31
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Sunday, September 10
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Tri City Speedway - Granite City, IL
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, October 5
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Batesville Motor Speedway - Batesville, AR
Saturday, October 14
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, October 26
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Thursday, November 2
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Thursday, November 9
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Saturday, November 11
3:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Batesville Motor Speedway - Batesville, AR
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, November 23
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway - Imperial, PA
Sunday, December 10
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Dirt Late Models
Sunday, December 17
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway - Imperial, PA
Dirt Late Models

Add our schedule to your calendar and receive a reminder before each event.

ADD TO CALENDAR

Live Timing

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required