Bad Boy Mowers Dunn Benson Ford American Wrestler DVD/VOD

Dunn Benson Motorsports Partners with Lucas Oil Racing TV and Lucas Oil Products Again, Kicks Off 2017 Season in Georgia

Dunn, North Carolina (February 7, 2017) – Dunn Benson Motorsports, a National Touring Super Dirt Late Model Race Team owned by Carlton and Kemp Lamm have partnered with Lucas Oil Racing TV and Lucas Oil Products again in 2017. Dunn Benson Motorsports and driver Earl Pearson Jr have been sponsored by the Lucas Oil Company since 2000 and will continue to display the following brands, Lucas Oil Racing TV, Lucas Oil Products and the MAVTV Network as the team’s primary sponsors.

Read more ...

2017news 02 07

BATAVIA, OH (February 06, 2017) - The Best Western Plus Inn & Suites in Brunswick, GA is proud to be the Official Host Hotel of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series at Golden Isles Speedway and the Rhino AG Super Bowl of Racing - Presented by General Tire.

Read more ...

2017news 02 06

BATAVIA, OHIO (February 6, 2017) - For over 40 years, East Bay Raceway Park has been accustomed to some of the most exciting events in dirt late model racing. In 2017, the tradition continues with the 41st Annual Wrisco Industries Winternationals - Presented by E3 Spark Plugs.

Read more ...

2017news 02 03 1

BATAVIA, OH (February 3, 2017) - Officials of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series are proud to announce that Dunn Benson Ford will again be the “Official Pace Truck Provider.” The 2017 Dunn Benson Ford F-150 will lead a band of the nation’s top dirt late model drivers to the green flag at 55 events across 22 states.

Read more ...

Page 24 of 26

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

Championship Standings


lmd dlUpdated: 08/20/17

1 1R Josh Richards 6615
2 39 Tim McCreadie 6505
3 0 Scott Bloomquist 6470
4 5 Don O'Neal 5940
5 20 Jimmy Owens 5880
6 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 5845
7 14 Darrell Lanigan 5810
8 28E Dennis Erb, Jr. 5580
9 22 Gregg Satterlee 5340
10 71 Hudson O'Neal 5315

Sunoco Race for Gas Points


Updated: 08/23/17

1 1R Josh Richards 215
2 5 Don O'Neal 177
3 20 Jimmy Owens 169
4 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 158
5 14 Darrell Lanigan 150
+Sunoco Race for Gas Points