Bad Boy Mowers Dunn Benson Ford American Wrestler DVD/VOD

2017news 02 13

TAMPA, FL (February 13, 2017) Defending Dirt Track World Champion, Brandon Sheppard picked up his first career East Bay Raceway Park victory on Monday night during the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series-sanctioned Wrisco Industries Winternationals - Presented by E3 Spark Plugs. Sheppard - who started fourth on the grid - drove the Mark Richards Racing, Valvoline, Rocket Chassis’ House Car to the win after taking the lead on the fifth lap.

Read more ...

2017news 02 11

WAYNESVILLE, GA (February 11, 2017) – In his first career-season competing full-time on the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Josh Richards won Saturday Night’s Rhino Ag Super Bowl of Racing presented by General Tire finale at Golden Isles Speedway. Richards took the lead on lap three and never looked back. The victory marks his 13th career LOLMDS victory, and his first win after having joined the Best Performance Motorsports Team last November.

Read more ...

2017news 02 10

WAYNESVILLE, GA (February 10, 2017) The Rhino Ag Super Bowl of Racing – Presented by General Tire kicked off the 2017 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series season on Friday night at Golden Isles Speedway.

Read more ...

Dunn Benson Motorsports Partners with Lucas Oil Racing TV and Lucas Oil Products Again, Kicks Off 2017 Season in Georgia

Dunn, North Carolina (February 7, 2017) – Dunn Benson Motorsports, a National Touring Super Dirt Late Model Race Team owned by Carlton and Kemp Lamm have partnered with Lucas Oil Racing TV and Lucas Oil Products again in 2017. Dunn Benson Motorsports and driver Earl Pearson Jr have been sponsored by the Lucas Oil Company since 2000 and will continue to display the following brands, Lucas Oil Racing TV, Lucas Oil Products and the MAVTV Network as the team’s primary sponsors.

Read more ...

Page 20 of 23

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

Championship Standings


lmd dlUpdated: 07/26/17

1 1R Josh Richards 6050
2 0 Scott Bloomquist 5835
3 39 Tim McCreadie 5820
4 5 Don O'Neal 5400
5 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 5345
6 20 Jimmy Owens 5295
7 14 Darrell Lanigan 5165
8 28E Dennis Erb, Jr. 5065
9 22 Gregg Satterlee 4815
10 71 Hudson O'Neal 4790

Sunoco Race for Gas Points


Updated: 07/11/17 

1 1R Josh Richards 159
2 5 Don O'Neal 134
3 20 Jimmy Owens 124
4 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 121
5 14 Darrell Lanigan 102
+Sunoco Race for Gas Points