Bad Boy Mowers Dunn Benson Ford American Wrestler DVD/VOD

2017news 05 01

BATAVIA, OH (May 1, 2017) - The stars of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will venture to Tennessee and Kentucky next week for an action-packed doubleheader. The Series returns to Tazewell Speedway on Friday, May 5th before heading to Florence Speedway on Saturday, May 6th.

Read more ...

2017news 04 27

BATAVIA, OH (April 27, 2017) - This weekend’s Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series events at Tri-City Speedway in Granite City, IL and Macon Speedway in Macon, IL have been postponed. With the forecast for rain and thunderstorms on an already heavily saturated track and facility at both venues, Speedway and Series officials have agreed to postpone the events.

Read more ...

2017news 04 25

BATAVIA, OH (April 25, 2017) - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will close out the month of April by visiting the Midwest for two thrilling events. The action will kick off on Friday, April 28th at Tri-City Speedway in Granite City, IL. On Saturday, April 29th, the Series will return to Macon Speedway in Macon, IL.

Read more ...

2017news 04 23

PORT ROYAL, PA (April 23, 2017) Rick Eckert took the lead on lap 39 from Gregg Satterlee and went on to win his third career Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series race on Sunday night at Port Royal Speedway. In the series’ first ever visit to the track; Pennsylvania drivers swept the top three spots. With the win, Eckert became the ninth different winner in LOLMDS competition this season.

Read more ...

Page 11 of 23

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

Championship Standings


lmd dlUpdated: 07/26/17

1 1R Josh Richards 6050
2 0 Scott Bloomquist 5835
3 39 Tim McCreadie 5820
4 5 Don O'Neal 5400
5 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 5345
6 20 Jimmy Owens 5295
7 14 Darrell Lanigan 5165
8 28E Dennis Erb, Jr. 5065
9 22 Gregg Satterlee 4815
10 71 Hudson O'Neal 4790

Sunoco Race for Gas Points


Updated: 07/11/17 

1 1R Josh Richards 159
2 5 Don O'Neal 134
3 20 Jimmy Owens 124
4 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 121
5 14 Darrell Lanigan 102
+Sunoco Race for Gas Points