Bad Boy Mowers Dunn Benson Ford American Wrestler DVD/VOD

2017news 05 18

LaSalle, IL (May 18, 2017) – Defending Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series National Champion, Scott Bloomquist inherited the lead with five laps to go when race leader Josh Richards spun in turn number two, bringing out a caution flag. Bloomquist then led the rest of the way for his 81st career LOLMDS victory.

Read more ...

2017news 05 16

BATAVIA, OH (May 16, 2017) - The stars of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will make their first of two visits to I-80 Speedway on Tuesday, May 23rd. The nation’s elite dirt late model teams will tackle the high banks of the Greenwood, NE oval during the inaugural running of the Go 50.

Read more ...

Super Clean

Corona, CA (May 15, 2017) - SuperClean, one of the nation's dominant degreaser and multi-purpose cleaners, has teamed with Team Lucas for the ninth year in a row to keep pits, tools and engines dirt-free in some of the most rugged racing series on the planet, including Lucas Oil's Off Road Racing, Late Model Dirt, Drag Boat Racing, Modified series and Pro Pulling League.

Read more ...

2017news 05 11

BATAVIA, OH (May 11, 2017) – In the week ahead, the captivating stars of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will tackle three states in three days, with three action-packed events along the way. The nation’s elite dirt late model teams are expected to challenge a strong contingent of local and regional standouts from throughout the Midwest.

Read more ...

Page 9 of 23

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

Championship Standings


lmd dlUpdated: 07/26/17

1 1R Josh Richards 6050
2 0 Scott Bloomquist 5835
3 39 Tim McCreadie 5820
4 5 Don O'Neal 5400
5 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 5345
6 20 Jimmy Owens 5295
7 14 Darrell Lanigan 5165
8 28E Dennis Erb, Jr. 5065
9 22 Gregg Satterlee 4815
10 71 Hudson O'Neal 4790

Sunoco Race for Gas Points


Updated: 07/11/17 

1 1R Josh Richards 159
2 5 Don O'Neal 134
3 20 Jimmy Owens 124
4 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 121
5 14 Darrell Lanigan 102
+Sunoco Race for Gas Points