Bad Boy Mowers Dunn Benson Ford American Wrestler DVD/VOD

2017news 07 06

FAYETTEVILLE, NC (July 6, 2017) Chris Ferguson made his home-state fans proud on Thursday night as he won his first-career Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series event in the Dunn-Benson Ford Wayne Gray Memorial - presented by Campbell University at Fayetteville Motor Speedway. The 27-year-old completed a dream night by setting fast time, winning his heat, and leading all the way to become the 15th different driver to win a LOLMDS race in 2017.

Read more ...

2017news 07 05

BATAVIA, OH (July 5, 2017) - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will tackle three different race tracks in three different states in the week ahead. With over $130,000 in prize money up for grabs, the weekend is sure to provide exciting, door-to-door racing action, lap after lap, as the stars of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series battle a strong contingent of local and regional standouts.

Read more ...

2017news 07 03

ZANESVILLE, OH (July 3, 2017) – Eddie Carrier Jr. took over the lead on lap 25 when Devin Moran suffered heartbreaking mechanical issues. He then went on to dominate the remainder of the race to win the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series-sanctioned event on Monday Night at the Muskingum County Speedway. It was Carrier’s ninth career LOLMDS victory.

Read more ...

2017news 07 02

MANSFIELD, OH (July 2, 2017) – The first ever visit to Mansfield Motor Speedway on Sunday Night by the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series was a huge success. There was a tremendous crowd combined with a spectacular racing surface saw the fans witness Josh Richards winning for the second night in row.

Read more ...

Page 4 of 23

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

Championship Standings


lmd dlUpdated: 07/26/17

1 1R Josh Richards 6050
2 0 Scott Bloomquist 5835
3 39 Tim McCreadie 5820
4 5 Don O'Neal 5400
5 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 5345
6 20 Jimmy Owens 5295
7 14 Darrell Lanigan 5165
8 28E Dennis Erb, Jr. 5065
9 22 Gregg Satterlee 4815
10 71 Hudson O'Neal 4790

Sunoco Race for Gas Points


Updated: 07/11/17 

1 1R Josh Richards 159
2 5 Don O'Neal 134
3 20 Jimmy Owens 124
4 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 121
5 14 Darrell Lanigan 102
+Sunoco Race for Gas Points