Catch all the series action on your TV. LORTV

2018news 06 15

COLUMBUS, MS (June 15th, 2018) - Earl Pearson Jr. and Jimmy Owens will make up the front row for Saturday night’s, $20,000 to win Country Pleasin’ “Clash at the Mag” at Magnolia Motor Speedway.

Read more ...

2018news 06 12

BATAVIA, OH (June 12th, 2018) - The battle for the Lucas Oil Products Rookie of the Year - Presented by Hot Rod Processing is heating up.

Read more ...

2018news 06 11

BATAVIA, OH (June 11th, 2018) - A band of the nation’s top dirt late model drivers will soon converge at Magnolia Motor Speedway for the annual Country Pleasin’ “Clash at the Mag.” This blockbuster weekend, held June 14th-16th, will see the stars of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, along with a talented group of local and regional standouts, in pursuit of a $20,000 top prize.

Read more ...

STEEL-IT® Joins Team Lucas for Off-Road, Pro Pulling and Late Model Dirt

Corona, CA (June 4, 2018) – STEEL-IT® brand coatings, which provide superior protection from corrosion, abrasion, impact, salt, and other harsh conditions, is joining Team Lucas for 2018 to demonstrate their product durability under some of the toughest racing conditions on the planet. STEEL-IT will have a major presence in the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series (LOORRS), the LOORRS Regional series, the Lucas Late Model Dirt Series and the Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League.

Read more ...

Page 20 of 274

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, March 28
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Thursday, April 4
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Thursday, April 11
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

The Constant Contact Signup Majix Pro Module did not load due to an error.

2019 Championship Points

lmd dl

Updated: 03/19/19 - After Brownstown

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 1180
2 1T Tyler Erb 1125
3 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 1085
4 1M Devin Moran 1010
5 14 Josh Richards 930
6 39 Tim McCreadie 870
6 5 Don O'Neal 870
8 71 Hudson O'Neal 845
9 0 Scott Bloomquist 810
10 12J Jason Jameson 790
11 20 Jimmy Owens