DIRT movie now on Digital and DVD Catch all the series action on your TV. LORTV Protect the Harvest, ESX, Forest Films movies on VOD & DVD

2018news 03 23

RINGGOLD, GA (March 23, 2018) – In a battle between two former Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series National Champions, Earl Pearson Jr. passed Scott Bloomquist on the final lap to win “The Shamrock” on Friday night at Boyd’s Speedway. Pearson started sixth, kept a steady pace for most of the race, and then passed four cars in the final three laps to gain the victory. The win marks his first for the newly formed Black Diamond Race Team and Ronnie Stuckey.

Read more ...

2018news 03 20

BATAVIA, OH (March 20, 2018) – Thursday’s Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series-sanctioned, 16th Annual Spring Thaw at Volunteer Speedway has been canceled. With the forecast for accumulating snow and overnight lows below freezing on Wednesday, Speedway and Series officials have agreed to cancel the event.

Read more ...

2018news 03 19

BATAVIA, OH (March 19, 2018) - The stars of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will tackle three states in three days this week - battling in three action-packed events along the way.

Read more ...

General Tire

CORONA, CA (March 18, 2018) - For the 11th straight year, Team Lucas will ride with General Tire in 2018.  The partnership includes major at-event exposure and network television coverage of the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series, Lucas Oil Pro Pulling Series, Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing Series, Lucas Oil Modified Series, Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Lucas Oil AMA Motocross Championship, the Best in the Desert Series and the annual Chili Bowl from Tulsa, Okla.

Read more ...

Page 4 of 11

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, April 26
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Friday, April 27
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Granite City, IL
Sunday, April 29
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

2018 Championship Standings


lmd dlUpdated: 04/21/18

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 1920
2 1R Josh Richards 1815
3 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 1760
4 0 Scott Bloomquist 1755
5 20 Jimmy Owens 1620
5 1s Brandon Sheppard 1620
7 5 Don O'Neal 1595
8 39 Tim McCreadie 1570
9 40B Kyle Bronson 1560
10 71 Hudson O'Neal 1555
11 32 Bobby Pierce 1525
12 14 Darrell Lanigan

Sunoco Race for Gas Points

sunoco-standingsUpdated: 04/16/18

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 1660
2 1R Josh Richards 1645
3 1s Brandon Sheppard 1620
4 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 1560
5 20 Jimmy Owens