Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, February 17
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Sunday, February 24
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH
Thursday, March 7
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Waynesville, GA
Thursday, March 14
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Waynesville, GA
Thursday, March 21
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Sunday, March 24
5:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Waynesville, GA
Thursday, March 28
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Thursday, April 4
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Thursday, April 11
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Thursday, April 18
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Thursday, April 25
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Friday, April 26
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Granite City, IL
Thursday, May 23
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Thursday, May 23
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Granite City, IL
Friday, May 24
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, May 25
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, May 25
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Thursday, May 30
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Friday, May 31
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Saturday, June 1
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Sunday, June 2
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Tampa, FL
Saturday, June 8
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Granite City, IL
Thursday, June 27
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Thursday, July 4
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, July 6
12:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Thursday, July 11
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Friday, July 12
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Granite City, IL
Saturday, July 13
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, July 13
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Saturday, July 20
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Thursday, July 25
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Thursday, August 1
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Thursday, August 8
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Thursday, August 15
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Thursday, August 15
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Granite City, IL
Friday, August 16
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Saturday, August 17
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Thursday, August 22
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, August 31
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Granite City, IL
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Thursday, September 5
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Thursday, September 12
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Saturday, September 14
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Thursday, September 19
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Saturday, September 21
2:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Union, KY
Thursday, September 26
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Thursday, October 3
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Sunday, October 6
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, October 13
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Saturday, October 19
TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH
Saturday, October 26
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Batesville, AR
Thursday, October 31
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Thursday, November 7
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Thursday, November 14
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Thursday, November 21
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH
Saturday, November 30
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Saturday, December 14
3:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH

Add our schedule to your calendar and receive a reminder before each event.

ADD TO CALENDAR

Live Timing

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

2019 Championship Points

lmd dl

Updated: 02/13/19 {tabulizer:include style[gr.alterora.elemental_2_grey.css] id[tab_s4Q70iBJ0m]}

POS CAR# DRIVER POINTS
1 49 Jonathan Davenport 960
2 1T Tyler Erb 920
3 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 895
4 0 Scott Bloomquist 810
5 1M Devin Moran 780
6 14 Josh Richards 735
7 39 Tim McCreadie 685
8 5 Don O'Neal 670
9 12J Jason Jameson 650
10 20 Jimmy Owens 640
11 71 Hudson O'Neal 625
12 21 Billy Moyer, Jr. 610
12 89 Justin Williams