BATESVILLE, AR (August 20, 2011) – Rain forced postponement of the final 88 laps of the 19th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100. Following a lap 12 caution for Ray Cook, whose car rolled in the bottom of turn 2. Tomorrow’s gates will open at 10am, racing will resume at 2pm.   Earlier in the night, B-Mains were won by Ray Cook and Jonathan Davenport. Jesse Stovall and Robbie Stuart were the other two transfers from the B-Mains.   For the latest breaking news on the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, log onto or call the series’ office at (951) 532-2503.   Race Results:   JRi Shocks First B-Main: Ray Cook, Jesse Stovall, BJ Robinson, Jon Mitchell, Austin Rettig, Jon Kirby, Chad Dupont, Kelly Hanvey, Curtiss Cook, Earl Pearson Jr., Kent Robinson, Shane Harris, Eric Turner.   Wrisco Aluminum Second B-Main: Jonathan Davenport, Robbie Stuart, RC Whitwell, Dane Dacus, Brandon Smith, Brad neat, Chase Washington, Andrew McKay, Henry Cooper.

Live Timing

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required