Bad Boy Mowers Dunn Benson Ford American Wrestler DVD/VOD

2017news 07 01

PORTSMOUTH, OH (July 1, 2017) – Josh Richards returned to Lucas Oil Victory Lane on Saturday night by winning the Independence 60 at Portsmouth Raceway Park. It was Richards’ fourth series win of the season and his first at Portsmouth Raceway Park since July of 2008 when he drove a car owned by Ernie Davis.

Read more ...

2017news 06 30

BATAVIA, OH (June 30, 2017) – The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series is widely acknowledged as the premier national tour for dirt late models – showcasing the talents of the nation’s top dirt late model drivers each week.

Read more ...

2017news 06 26

BATAVIA, OH (June 26, 2017) - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will celebrate the Independence weekend with a tripleheader in Ohio. The nation’s elite dirt late model teams will tackle three different venues, in pursuit of over $135,000 in prize money.

Read more ...

2017news 06 23

BATAVIA, OH (June 23, 2017) - The nation’s fastest growing crown jewel event, now boasting a $53,000 to prize, will take place at I-80 Speedway. The 7th Annual Silver Dollar Nationals is set for this Thursday-Saturday, July 20th-22nd.

Read more ...

2017news 06 21

BATAVIA, OH (June 21, 2017) Miller Brothers Coal, a long-time and storied sponsor in dirt track racing, is one of the patriarch companies of the industry. Portsmouth Raceway Park and the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will honor the legacy of owner/operator, Bob Miller on Saturday, September 2.

Read more ...

2017news 06 17

COLUMBUS, MS (June 17, 2017) – Mike Marlar made a clean sweep of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series racing action on Saturday night at Magnolia Motor Speedway. The Tennessee native set Miller Welders overall fast time, won his heat race, and took the top spot in the Country Pleasin’ “Clash at the Mag.” With the win, he became the thirteenth different winner this season on the LOLMDS tour.

Read more ...

2017news 06 16

COLUMBUS, MS (June 16, 2017) – After heavy rain and thunderstorms blanketed the area, officials of Magnolia Motor Speedway and the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series have been forced to eliminate Friday night’s portion of the Clash at the Mag.

Read more ...


Page 5 of 15

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

Championship Standings


lmd dlUpdated: 08/20/17

1 1R Josh Richards 6615
2 39 Tim McCreadie 6505
3 0 Scott Bloomquist 6470
4 5 Don O'Neal 5940
5 20 Jimmy Owens 5880
6 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 5845
7 14 Darrell Lanigan 5810
8 28E Dennis Erb, Jr. 5580
9 22 Gregg Satterlee 5340
10 71 Hudson O'Neal 5315

Sunoco Race for Gas Points


Updated: 08/15/17

1 1R Josh Richards 205
2 5 Don O'Neal 169
3 20 Jimmy Owens 166
4 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 152
5 14 Darrell Lanigan 139
+Sunoco Race for Gas Points