Catch all the series action on your TV. LORTV

2018news 09 30

ROME, GA (September 30, 2018) – Chris Madden found his way to Victory Lane on Sunday night at Rome Speedway to become the twentieth different winner in Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series competition this season.

Read more ...

2018news 09 29

WOODSTOCK, GA (September 29, 2018) – Dale McDowell dominated the Lucas Oil Dixie Shootout on Saturday night at Dixie Speedway. The Georgia native set the Miller Welders overall fast time, won his heat, and led all 50-laps to score his fourth-career win in the annual event.

Read more ...

2018news 09 27

BATAVIA, OHIO (September 27, 2018) - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will return to the Peach State this weekend for two back-to-back, action-packed events at Dixie Speedway on September 29th and Rome International Speedway on September 30th.

Read more ...

Bill Smith and Ritchie Lewis

Corona, CA (September 27, 2018) – Bill Smith has been promoted to Series Director for both the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series and the Lucas Oil Midwest Short Course League. Smith had been Race Director for those series the last two years.

Read more ...

2018news 09 23

BROWNSTOWN, IND. (September 23, 2018) - Bobby Pierce passed race leader Jonathan Davenport as the two headed to the white flag and held off Davenport on the final circuit to win Sunday afternoon’s 39th Annual Jackson 100 at Brownstown Speedway.

Read more ...

Page 6 of 218

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, February 17
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Sunday, February 24
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH
Thursday, March 7
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Waynesville, GA
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

2019 Championship Points

lmd dl

Updated: 02/13/19 {tabulizer:include style[gr.alterora.elemental_2_grey.css] id[tab_s4Q70iBJ0m]}

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 960
2 1T Tyler Erb 920
3 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 895
4 0 Scott Bloomquist 810
5 1M Devin Moran 780
6 14 Josh Richards 735
7 39 Tim McCreadie 685
8 5 Don O'Neal 670
9 12J Jason Jameson 650
10 20 Jimmy Owens 640
11 71 Hudson O'Neal 625
12 21 Billy Moyer, Jr. 610
12 89 Justin Williams