Bad Boy Mowers Dunn Benson Ford American Wrestler DVD/VOD

2017news 07 21

GREENWOOD, NE (July 21, 2017) – A total of 51 entrants were on hand for Friday night’s qualifying program for the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Lucas Oil MLRA co-sanctioned, 7th Annual Silver Dollar nationals at I-80 Speedway. Two rounds of passing point heat races highlighted the racing action; with ten different drivers taking the checkered flag.

Read more ...

2017news 07 20

BATAVIA, OH (July 20, 2017) - The nation’s fastest growing crown jewel event, now boasting a $53,000 top prize, will take place this weekend at I-80 Speedway. The 7th Annual Silver Dollar Nationals is set for this Thursday-Saturday, July 21st-23rd. The largest auto racing event in the state of Nebraska is co-sanctioned by the Lucas Oil Midwest Latemodel Racing Association.

Read more ...

2017news 07 18

ABERDEEN, SD (July 18, 2017) The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series’ first-ever visit to the Dakotas will go down as a memorable one. Scott Bloomquist survived several challenges to win Tuesday night at Brown County Speedway. Josh Richards came from the ninth starting spot to finish second with Tim McCreadie, who led a number of laps, ultimately came home in third. Completing the top five were Hudson O’Neal and Brandon Sheppard.

Read more ...

2017news 07 15

WHEATLAND, MO (July 15, 2017) – Current Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series points leader, Josh Richards extended his lead over his competitors as he won the CMH Diamond Nationals on Saturday night at Lucas Oil Speedway. For the 29-year-old driver in his first season of following the tour, it was his seventh series win of the year and his first ever at the Wheatland, MO facility.

Read more ...

2017news 07 14

GRANITE CITY, IL (July 14, 2017) – Josh Richards scored his first career Tri-City Speedway win on Friday night in the NAPA Know How 50 – Presented by Spray Nine. Richards fought off a late-race challenge by Tim McCreadie, who came home in second place after starting in seventh. Don O’Neal charged to a third-place finish, with Brian Shirley edging out Jimmy Owens on the final lap for to finish fourth.

Read more ...

2017news 07 13

BATAVIA, OH (July 13, 2017) - For the first time since the inception of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series in 2005, the nation’s premier dirt late model sanction will invade South Dakota. Brown County Speedway in Aberdeen, SD will host the Bullet SportsWear Shootout, on Tuesday, July 18, 2017.

Read more ...

2017news 07 11 2

BATAVIA, OH (July 11, 2017) - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, in conjunction with Golden Isles Speedway, are pleased to announce the dates for the 2018 Super Bowl of Racing.

Read more ...


Page 3 of 15

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

Championship Standings


lmd dlUpdated: 08/20/17

1 1R Josh Richards 6615
2 39 Tim McCreadie 6505
3 0 Scott Bloomquist 6470
4 5 Don O'Neal 5940
5 20 Jimmy Owens 5880
6 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 5845
7 14 Darrell Lanigan 5810
8 28E Dennis Erb, Jr. 5580
9 22 Gregg Satterlee 5340
10 71 Hudson O'Neal 5315

Sunoco Race for Gas Points


Updated: 08/15/17

1 1R Josh Richards 205
2 5 Don O'Neal 169
3 20 Jimmy Owens 166
4 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 152
5 14 Darrell Lanigan 139
+Sunoco Race for Gas Points