DIRT movie now on Digital and DVD Catch all the series action on your TV. LORTV Protect the Harvest, ESX, Forest Films movies on VOD & DVD

2018news 06 15

COLUMBUS, MS (June 15th, 2018) - Earl Pearson Jr. and Jimmy Owens will make up the front row for Saturday night’s, $20,000 to win Country Pleasin’ “Clash at the Mag” at Magnolia Motor Speedway.

Read more ...

2018news 06 12

BATAVIA, OH (June 12th, 2018) - The battle for the Lucas Oil Products Rookie of the Year - Presented by Hot Rod Processing is heating up.

Read more ...

2018news 06 11

BATAVIA, OH (June 11th, 2018) - A band of the nation’s top dirt late model drivers will soon converge at Magnolia Motor Speedway for the annual Country Pleasin’ “Clash at the Mag.” This blockbuster weekend, held June 14th-16th, will see the stars of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, along with a talented group of local and regional standouts, in pursuit of a $20,000 top prize.

Read more ...

STEEL-IT® Joins Team Lucas for Off-Road, Pro Pulling and Late Model Dirt

Corona, CA (June 4, 2018) – STEEL-IT® brand coatings, which provide superior protection from corrosion, abrasion, impact, salt, and other harsh conditions, is joining Team Lucas for 2018 to demonstrate their product durability under some of the toughest racing conditions on the planet. STEEL-IT will have a major presence in the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series (LOORRS), the LOORRS Regional series, the Lucas Late Model Dirt Series and the Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League.

Read more ...

2018news 05 26

WHEATLAND, MO (May 26, 2018) – Scott Bloomquist took over the lead on lap 70 and never looked back en route to his sixth career Show-Me 100 on Saturday night at Lucas Oil Speedway.

Read more ...

Page 4 of 207

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Saturday, July 21
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Thursday, July 26
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Wheatland, MO
Sunday, August 5
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Columbus, MS
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

2018 Championship Standings


lmd dlUpdated: 07/19/18 - After Jackson Motorplex

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 5370
2 1R Josh Richards 5260
3 0 Scott Bloomquist 5210
4 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 5090
5 32 Bobby Pierce 4955
6 5 Don O'Neal 4895
7 39 Tim McCreadie 4855
8 20 Jimmy Owens 4780
9 71 Hudson O'Neal 4755
10 25Z Mason Zeigler 4430
11 14 Darrell Lanigan 4380

Sunoco Race for Gas Points

sunoco-standingsUpdated: 07/02/18 - After Sharon

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 4125
2 1R Josh Richards 3935
3 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 3830
4 32 Bobby Pierce 3730
5 5