Catch all the series action on your TV. LORTV

2018news 07 13

GRANITE CITY, ILL. (July 13, 2018) – Earl Pearson Jr. bolted from his ninth starting spot to win Friday night’s NAPA Know How 50 at Tri-City Speedway. Pearson took the lead on lap 37 from Jimmy Owens and went on to his third Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series win of the season. Owens finished in second with Tim McCreadie coming home in third. Completing the top five were Mason Zeigler and Bobby Pierce.

Read more ...

2018news 07 12

BATAVIA, OHIO (July 12, 2018) – The stars of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series are approaching one of their toughest stretches of the season as they head to the Midwest.

Read more ...

2018news 07 06

GAFFNEY, S.C. (July 6, 2018) – Scott Bloomquist wheeled his way into Victory Lane for the fifth time this season during the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, 20th Annual Grassy Smith Memorial, at Cherokee Speedway.

Read more ...

2018news 07 05

FAYETTEVILLE, N.C. (July 5, 2018) - Due to heavy, persistent rain throughout the afternoon, the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series-sanctioned, Dunn Benson Ford Wayne Gray Sr. Memorial presented by Campbell University has been postponed to Thursday, September 27th.

Read more ...

2018news 07 04

BATAVIA, OHIO (July 4, 2018) – The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series heads south this week, tackling three different race tracks in three states along the way. With over $130,000 in prize money up for grabs, the weekend is sure to provide exciting, door-to-door racing action, lap after lap, as the stars of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series battle a strong contingent of local and regional standouts.

Read more ...

Page 13 of 218

Live Timing

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, February 17
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Knoxville, IA
Sunday, February 24
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Portsmouth, OH
Thursday, March 7
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
- Waynesville, GA
Click here for full TV schedule.

Newsletter Sign-up

* Required

2019 Championship Points

lmd dl

Updated: 02/13/19 {tabulizer:include style[gr.alterora.elemental_2_grey.css] id[tab_s4Q70iBJ0m]}

1 49 Jonathan Davenport 960
2 1T Tyler Erb 920
3 1 Earl Pearson, Jr. 895
4 0 Scott Bloomquist 810
5 1M Devin Moran 780
6 14 Josh Richards 735
7 39 Tim McCreadie 685
8 5 Don O'Neal 670
9 12J Jason Jameson 650
10 20 Jimmy Owens 640
11 71 Hudson O'Neal 625
12 21 Billy Moyer, Jr. 610
12 89 Justin Williams